Team of experts

Executive Management:

Dariusz Pudlik – Chairman of the Management Board (CEO), dariusz.pudlik@poleng.pl
Krzysztof Jassem – Member of the Management Board krzysztof.jassem@poleng.pl

Research & Development:

Filip Graliński – manager, filip.gralinski@poleng.pl
Paweł Skórzewski – developer, pawel.skorzewski@poleng.pl
Roman Grundkiewicz – developer, roman.grundkiewicz@poleng.pl

Software Development:

Maciej Lison – manager, maciej.lison@poleng.pl
Marek Galla – designer/developer, marek.galla@poleng.pl

Quality Assurance:

Rafał Jaworski – manager, rafal.jaworski@poleng.pl

Administrative support:

Renata Ziemlińska – Translator, Assistant of the Management Board, renata.ziemlinska@poleng.pl

Server administration:

Marcin Falkiewicz – administrator, marcin.falkiewicz@poleng.pl